Meet theTeam

Portrait of Suse Alexander

UK General Manager

SUSE ALEXANDER

All-round Superstar

White butterfly icon

Suse.Alexander@Evolus.com

Portrait of Jean Johnston

Scotland & the North

JEAN JOHNSTON

Wearer of Killer Heels

White butterfly icon

Jean.Johnston@Evolus.com

Portrait of Hilary Gates

Southern & West England

HILARY GATES

Equestrian Queen

White butterfly icon

Hilary.Gates@Evolus.com

Portrait of Nichola Smith

Central & Eastern England

NICHOLA SMITH

Outdoor Enthusiast

White butterfly icon

Nichola.Smith@Evolus.com

Portrait of Holly Mcdonald

London & the South East

HOLLY MCDONALD

Nicknamed ‘Hollywood’

White butterfly icon

Holly.Mcdonald@Evolus.com

Portrait of Amy Wood

Manchester & the North West

AMY WOOD

Peloton Junkie

White butterfly icon

Amy.Wood@Evolus.com

Portrait of Samuel Oladiran

Medical Science Liaison

SAMUEL OLADIRAN

Community Champion

White butterfly icon

Samuel.Oladiran@Evolus.com

Black Monarch Butterfly
Black Monarch Butterfly
Black Monarch Butterfly
Black Monarch Butterfly
Black Monarch Butterfly

You are now leaving the Evolus website.

We are not responsible for the content or availability of linked sites.

Hi Facility Manager!

In the app click Manage Public Profile.

Practice App